Board of Directors

NESDCAP Board of Directors

nesdcap board of directors

Debbie Anderson - Peever
Gene Ellenson - Huron
Tom Farber - Britton
Deb Kuecker - Webster
Larry Mattke - Huron
Rick Tobin - Pierpont

Corey Brown - Gettysburg
Tammy Caffee - Miller
Dustin Christopherson - Pierre
Vikki Day - Highmore
Dwight Hossle - Faulkton

Rick Beilke - Wetonka
Michele Harrison - Mobridge
Charlie Hoffman - Eureka
Jody Zueger - Aberdeen

NESDEC Board of Directors

Patty Roehr - Britton
David Gleason - Claire City
David Heitmann - Britton
Colleen Cordell - Marvin
Daniel Menking - Webster

Wayne Board - Doland
Craig Johnson - Redfield
Rod Domke - Highmore
Rod Kusser - Highmore
JoAnn Schaefers - Orient

Terry Flamboe - Aberdeen
Beth Smith - Aberdeen
Craig Rau - Java
Joell Bieber - Bowdle
Judy Steen - Ipswich

GROW SD Board of Directors    

    Tom Farber - Britton
    Dave Hahler - Webster
    Craig Carson - Brookings
    Daniel Menking - Webster
    Micheal Malone - Madison
    Ruth Christopherson - Sioux Falls
    Terri LaBrie - Strugis

Fast Fact Image

Give a Tax ­Deductible Gift Today!

We have partnered with and Amazon Smile to help you save money when you shop online and donate a portion of your purchase to GROW South Dakota. So when you shop at thousand of your favorites stores you will be saving money and supporting our mission to providing innovative advancement of housing, community, and economic opportunities throughout South Dakota.

Footer Logo

GROW South Dakota

GROW South Dakota
104 Ash Street East | Sisseton, SD  57262
Phone (605) 698-7654 | Fax (605) 698-3038 |